Posted by TikTok user @misshaleymichelle, the below video captures what Alexa says and the kids’ reaction.

WATCH VIDEO HERE

After Alexa said ‘it’s behind us’ you can’t hear if she says anything else because they’re screaming," comments @TillyLace. “And the one kid seems to keep repeating himself as if he’s trying to talk over her? Or just being a scared kid trying to turn it off.” “Broooo, the laugh had me,” writes commenter @burbur600. “So this is what sleepovers are like in 2022,” observes @90sbaby2000s_teen. “I would never have that in my house. Nope, never!” proclaims @punkskagirl. “I couldn’t hear her. Kids are too loud.” “I couldn’t even watch the TikTok because my Alexa kept going off,” writes @punkskagirl. Reader @nissanoffallon sounds as if she can relate. “I stopped using my Alexa because it kept whispering in the middle of the night,” she explains. “Only me and my dogs were in the room. Traumatizing, dude.” Recommended for you

Meet the Astonishing Human-Like Robot Whose Facial Expressions Melt People’s HeartsLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover